Grah Safe and Lock
 

Think of Grah for Security Systems, Video Surveillance, Access Controls, Safes and More.

Our security specialists are ready to help you improve your residential and commercial security.

Grah Safe & Lock stocks thousands of products and parts to include mechanical locking hardware, access control, video surveillance, and safes.

Stop by the shop or call (619) 234 - 4829 to speak to one of our security professionals. They can help you find the right product for your next project!

High Security Locks and Keys Grah Safe & Lock offers a wide selection of mechanical locking systems, ADA-compliant door locking hardware, Master and American padlocks, including SDG&E approved cylinder type padlocks.

We supply exit hardware and devices, mechanical push button locks, electronic push button locks, cylinders and safe container locks.

Grah Safe & Lock also provides electric strikes, heavy-duty door closers, and power-operated closers.

Grah Safe & Lock is an authorized Medeco service center carrying the complete line of Medeco locking hardware.

Mechanical Locking

Salto Systems - www.saltosystems.com
Medeco - www.medeco.com
Schlage - www.schlage.com
LCN - www.lcnclosers.com
Von Duprin - www.vonduprin.com
Arrow - www.arrowlock.com
Adams Rite - www.adamsrite.com
Kaba Ilco - www.kaba-ilco.com
Padlocks - www.masterlock.com
Cam Locks - www.olympuslock.com, www.stocklocks.com

Electronic Locking

IEI - www.ieib.com
HES - www.hesinnovations.com
Securitron - www.securitron.com
Locknetics - www.locknetics.com
Omnilock - www.omnilock.com
Aiphone - www.aiphone.com

Electronic Access, Keyless Entry, Card-Key Systems

Access Control

Through the use of a credential (i.e. pin code, card, fob or finger print) you can access your building with the flexibility of controlling your security through computers, not with keys. We can also incorporate the most effective access control options, using telephone entry, remote release and surveillance.

Video Surveillance, CCTV, Video Over IP

Video Surveillance

Grah Security selects products with your specific security application requirements in mind and designs a high-quality customized surveillance solution.

Safes for Home & Business, Record Safes, Security Safes, DOD Containers, Buglary & Fire-Protection

Safes

AMSEC - www.amsecusa.com
Fire King - www.fireking.com
General Lock - www.generallock.com